Sign In
  • عربي
  • Contact Us
  • Sitemap
  • FAQs

Lands & Properties Sector

 

Lands and Properties Sector is a service sector in RAK Municipality that deals with documentations, registration, disposition and handling of properties. Its vision is to achieve regional excellence in the provision of real estate acquisition and services. In 1958, this sector was established as the Office of Documentation and Registration of Properties at the Municipality Department. Later in 1976 due to an Amiri Decree, the office activities were separated to establish an independent service department, which are documentation, registration and transfer of properties. In 2014, by Amiri Decree No. (8), the Department was merged under Ras Al Khaimah Municipality Department as Lands and Properties Sector.

• Related Documents

1- Lands and Properties Transactions Report - 2018/1


Real Estate Proprietary & Notary Administration

Provide high quality services in documenting the transactions of annexation and separation of property, renewal of title deeds proving ownership of inheritance, division and reconciliation, taking into account the application of the provisions of Sharia and the laws of the Municipality Department in respect of distribution of heirs’ shares.

Real Estate Data Administration

Achieve high quality level in organizing and following-up research and investigation of real estate register in Ras Al Khaimah Municipality Department, electronic and manual archiving operations, summoning of information for the files of property documents and the registration of mortgage contracts, as well as the planning, organizing and following-up of the engineering works related to undiscovered old properties. Reports to be presented to Old Property Registry Committee.

Real Estate Registry Administration

Provide high quality services in real estate sales registrations and assignment contracts, organizing the activities of real estate brokerage offices and companies. Approving rental contracts through which they are implemented and providing high quality programs in training and qualifying the owners, managers and representatives of these offices and companies, which ultimately leads to increasing the satisfaction of customers, investors and brokers. Moreover, contribute to the vision of the department and its first strategic goal in creating an attractive environment for real estate investment in Ras Al Khaimah.

• Related Documents

1- Procedures and Registration Fees for Real Estate Sale Service​​


Real Estate Regulatory Administration

Real Estate Regulatory Management was established based on Amiri Decree No. (22) 2008 issued by His Highness Sheikh Saud Bin Saqr Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Ras Al Khaimah and Amiri Decree No. (10) 2014 issued by Sheikh Mohammed bin Saud bin Saqr Al Qasimi, Crown Prince of Ras Al Khaimah and Chairman of the Executive Council of the Emirate. Today, this management plays a key role in the real estate sector in Ras Al Khaimah.

تسجيل الدخول
  • English
  • اتصل بنا
  • خريطة الموقع
  • الأسئلة المتكررة

قطاع الأراضي والأملاك



قطاع الأراضي والأملاك بدائرة البلدية برأس الخيمة  هو قطاع  خدمي يختص بتوثيق وتسجيل الأملاك والتصرفات في الملكية وتداولها ، وتتمثل رؤيتها في تحقيق التفوق الإقليمي في تقديم خدمات التملك والتداول العقاري ، وقد تأسس كمكتب لتوثيق وتسجيل الأملاك تابع  لدائرة البلدية عام 1958 ، ثم صدر مرسوم أميري بفصل نشاط المكتب عن دائرة البلدية عام 1976 وتأسيس دائرة خدمية مستقلة تعنى بتوثيق وتسجيل الأملاك ونقلها. وفي عام 2014 بمرسوم أميري رقم (8)  تم دمج الدائرة  تحت مسمى قطاع الأراضي والأملاك تابعة لبلدية رأس الخيمة.

• ملفات ذات صلة

١- التقرير العقاري النصف سنوي ٢٠١٨


إدارة التملك والتوثيق العقاري

تقديم خدمات عالية الجودة في توثيق معاملات ضم وفصل الأملاك وتجديد سند التملك  وإثبات ملكية الإرث والقسمة والتخارج مع مراعاة تطبيق أحكام الشريعة وقانون الدائرة فيما يخص توزيع أنصبة الورثة.


إدارة البيانات العقارية

تحقيق مستو عال الجودة في تنظيم ومتابعة عمليات البحث والتحري في سجل الأملاك العقارية الالكتروني بالدائرة لامارة  رأس الخيمة ، وعمليات الأرشفة الالكترونية واليدوية واستدعاء المعلومات لملفات وثائق الملكية وعمليات تسجيل عقود الرهن العقاري، فضلا عن تخطيط وتنظيم ومتابعه  الأعمال الهندسية المتعلقة بالأملاك القديمة غير المثبوتة ، لأعداد تقارير دقيقة للعرض على لجنة تثبيت الأملاك القديمة.


إدارة السجل العقاري

تقديم خدمات عالية الجودة  في تسجيل عقود البيع والتنازل العقاري وفي تنظيم نشاط مكاتب وشركات الوساطة العقارية وتصديق عقود الايجارات  التي تنفذ من خلالها وتقديم برامج عالية الجودة في تدريب وتأهيل أصحاب ومديري ومندوبي هذه المكاتب والشركات، وبما يؤدي في النهاية إلى زيادة درجة رضا المتعاملين والمستثمرين والوسطاء ويعزز الثقة لديهم ، ويسهم في تحقيق رؤية الدائرة وغايتها الاستراتيجية الأولى في خلق بيئة جاذبة للاستثمار العقاري برأس الخيمة.

• ملفات ذات صلة

١- إجراءات ورسوم خدمة تسجيل عقد بيع عقاري​​


إدارة التنظيم العقاري

تأسست ادارة  التنظيم العقاري استناداً إلى المرسوم الأميري رقم 22 لسنة 2008  الصادر من سمو حاكم امارة رأس الخيمة  الشيخ سعود بن صقر القاسمي والمرسوم الأميري رقم 10 لسنة 2014 الصادرمن سمو ولي عهد إمارة رأس الخيمة الشيخ محمد بن سعود بن صقر القاسمي .تعد اليوم المؤسسة التي تلعب دوراً اساسياً وتنفيذياً على صعيد تنظيم القطاع العقاري في إمارة رأس الخيمة ، و تعنى الادارة بتسجيل كل شركات التطوير العقاري وشركات الوساطة العقارية بالاعتماد على الكوادر المؤهلة.